3f07971f35 · feat: complete website redesign, security hardening, auth routing to web.houshan.ai, and enterprise banner update · Updated 2026-08-25 08:37:28 +03:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?